You may only purchase Virtual Items from us or our authorized partners through our Services. You can delete your account at any time by logging into the Website, going to "Help", clicking "Delete account", and following the instructions to cancel your membership.

En cliquant sur Continuer, vous acceptez nos Conditions d'utilisation. We reserve the right to make use of any personal, technological, legal, or other means available to enforce the Terms, at any time without liability and without the obligation to give you prior notice, including, but not limited to, preventing you from accessing the Services.

If you do not accept and agree to be bound by all of the terms of this Agreement, please do not use our Services. Our Services may contain advertisements and promotions offered by third parties and links to other websites or resources.